FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy, Mike Taylor

Thursday, March 28

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

free before 11 ($5 after)

Throwbacks! (80s90s00s party)

Throwbacks! (80s90s00s party)

Ed Christof

Friday, March 29

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

ABBArama: 70s & 80s ABBA dance party

ABBArama: 70s & 80s ABBA dance party

DJ David Atlas

Saturday, March 30

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

House Fire

Dirty South Joe presents:

House Fire

Alice Xtra, Atchlei, DJ Love

Thursday, April 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Rhythm Of The Night (90s House Anthems)

Rhythm Of The Night (90s House Anthems)

Wassup Gina, Shearn, Dave Tidey

Friday, April 5

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Washed Out (DJ Set)

Making Time presents:

Washed Out (DJ Set)

Saturday, April 6

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 ($20 at the door)

Pretty Girls Like Trap

Pretty Girls Like Trap

Magglezzz, Buffy, Baby.com

Thursday, April 11

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

free before 11 ($5 after)

Automatic Supersonic (Missy, Aaliyah, Ciara, Timbaland +more)

Automatic Supersonic (Missy, Aaliyah, Ciara, Timbaland +more)

Ed Christof

Saturday, April 13

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Littlespaceyy, Ian Galloway

Thursday, April 18

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Honey

Honey

Hvnlee

Friday, April 19

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Drip

The Drip

Sweat Daddy

Saturday, April 20

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, April 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

DJ Sylo

DJ Sylo

Friday, April 26

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Stay Happy

Stay Happy

Magglezzz, DJ Swizzymack

Saturday, April 27

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00