FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Dance For A Cause

Urban Outfitters Community Cares presents:

Dance For A Cause

Wassup Gina

Tuesday, February 21

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Off The Wall

Nik Hampshire presents:

Off The Wall

DJ Reezy

Wednesday, February 22

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, February 23

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danceteria with Justin Strauss

Danceteria with Justin Strauss

Shearn (The Magic Message), Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, February 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Saturday, February 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5

Zillas On Acid

Zillas On Acid

Friday, March 3

10:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Club Congress

Club Congress

Matpat

Saturday, March 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

TOMGIRL

TOMGIRL

Spank Rock, DJ Delish

Wednesday, March 8

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Boogie Down!

Boogie Down!

Dame Luz

Thursday, March 9

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

DJ Sylo

DJ Sylo

Saturday, March 11

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Littlespaceyy, Ian Galloway

Wednesday, March 15

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Nitty Gritty

Nitty Gritty

DJ David Atlas

Thursday, March 16

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Goodie

Goodie

Francisco Collazo, Rob Paine

Friday, March 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Saturday, March 18

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Soft Leather

Soft Leather

Sweat Daddy, Wassup Gina, Pressure Points, Dischetto

Wednesday, March 22

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free With RSVP

Danceteria

Danceteria

Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, March 24

10:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity

Dame Luz, Wassup Gina

Saturday, March 25

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Off The Wall

Nik Hampshire presents:

Off The Wall

DJ Reezy

Wednesday, March 29

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, March 30

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Sorted

Sorted

Mike Z., Dave Pak

Friday, March 31

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00