FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Extra Credit

Extra Credit

Jansen, Baby Eagle

Wednesday, April 29

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Cyberia

Cyberia

K|Rex, DISCHETTO

Thursday, April 30

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Broadzilla

Broadzilla

Friday, May 1

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Holy Ghost! (DJ Set)

Holy Ghost! (DJ Set)

Greg D

Friday, May 8

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jeremy Underground

Universal Cave presents:

Jeremy Underground

Universal Cave

Saturday, May 9

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 ($10 at the door)

Skream

Skream

Saturday, May 16

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Martinez Brothers

Goodie Presents

The Martinez Brothers

Rob Paine, Francisco Collazo

Thursday, May 21

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($15 at the door)

Justin Martin

Justin Martin

Ardalan

Friday, May 22

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Rone

Rone

Dayo

Tuesday, May 26

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jacques Greene

Jacques Greene

Thursday, June 4

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($10 at the door)

Honey Soundsystem

Honey Soundsystem

Friday, June 12

9:00 pm

More Info

$5 ($10 at the door)

Miami Horror DJs

Miami Horror DJs

Saturday, June 20

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($15 at the door)

Tuxedo (DJ Set)

Tuxedo (DJ Set)

Ed Christof

Saturday, July 18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00