FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Dave P + Sammy Slice...UNITED

Dave P + Sammy Slice...UNITED

Friday, January 30

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

DJ Tennis

DJ Tennis

Sean Thomas

Saturday, January 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($15 at the door)

Big Fun

Big Fun

Qi Command, Jesse Tyler

Wednesday, February 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Deakin, Geologist & Avey Tare

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Deakin, Geologist & Avey Tare

Sean Hearn (The Magic Message)

Thursday, February 5 - Friday, February 6

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Matthew Dear

Matthew Dear

Sammy Slice

Friday, February 6

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Broadzilla

Broadzilla

Saturday, February 7

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Klangkarussell

Klangkarussell

Thursday, March 5

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Eats Everything

Eats Everything

Friday, March 6

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Simian Mobile Disco (DJ Set)

Simian Mobile Disco (DJ Set)

Wednesday, March 11

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Rone

Rone

Tuesday, May 26

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info