FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Littlespaceyy, Ian Galloway

Wednesday, August 16

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Nitty Gritty

Nitty Gritty

DJ David Atlas

Thursday, August 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Goodie w/ Audiojack

Goodie w/ Audiojack

Francisco Collazo, Rob Paine

Friday, August 18

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Dave P - ALL NITE LONG.

Saturday, August 19

12:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5

6 Underground (90s Alternative Dance Party)

Riot Nerd presents:

6 Underground (90s Alternative Dance Party)

Wednesday, August 23

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Magglezzz, Baby.com, Buffy

Thursday, August 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5 after 11

Danceteria

Danceteria

Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, August 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity

Dame Luz, Wassup Gina

Saturday, August 26

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Telepathic Affair

Telepathic Affair

DJ Jem, Kitty Crumb

Wednesday, August 30

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, August 31

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free