FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Gradient with xxxy

Gradient with xxxy

City Fitness + Theo Marshall

Thursday, October 23

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($8 at the door)

Optimo

Optimo

Broadzilla DJs (Making Time - Philly)

Friday, October 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dave P + Sammy Slice...UNITED

Dave P + Sammy Slice...UNITED

Saturday, October 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Klingande

Klingande

Dave P. (Making Time)

Wednesday, October 29

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Zebra Katz

Zebra Katz

Dayo, Baby Eagle

Thursday, October 30

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 ($10 at the door)

POP MUZIK HALLOWEEN w. DJ Robert Drake

POP MUZIK HALLOWEEN w. DJ Robert Drake

Friday, October 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Tom Trago

Tom Trago

Broadzilla DJs (Making Time - Philly)

Saturday, November 1

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Huxley

Huxley

Dayo, P.S.118

Thursday, November 6

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($8 at the door)

Jackmaster

Jackmaster

Jasper James, Dave P. (Making Time)

Friday, November 7

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

J.Phlip, Monty Luke

J.Phlip

Monty Luke

Salvo

Saturday, November 8

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 ($15 at the door)

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Thursday, November 13

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

BrEaCh

BrEaCh

Friday, November 14

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Oliver

Oliver

Jayo (Locals+Only / Philly)

Saturday, December 6

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($15 at the door)