FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Off The Wall

Nik Hampshire presents:

Off The Wall

DJ Reezy

Wednesday, January 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, January 26

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danceteria

Danceteria

Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, January 27

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity

Dame Luz, Wassup Gina

Saturday, January 28

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Emo Night South

Emo Night South

John D., Murph

Wednesday, February 1

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Hey Babe!

Hey Babe!

Cosmo Baker, DJ Royale, Jabair

Thursday, February 2

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Zillas On Acid

Zillas On Acid

Friday, February 3

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

The Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Dave P. (Making Time), Greg D

Saturday, February 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5

TOMGIRL

TOMGIRL

Spank Rock, DJ Delish

Wednesday, February 8

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Boogie Down!

Boogie Down!

Dame Luz

Thursday, February 9

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Sorted

Sorted

Mike Z., Dave Pak

Friday, February 10

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Club Congress

Club Congress

Matpat, TonyxMont

Saturday, February 11

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Littlespaceyy, Ian Galloway

Wednesday, February 15

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Nitty Gritty

Nitty Gritty

DJ David Atlas

Thursday, February 16

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Goodie

Goodie

Francisco Collazo, Rob Paine

Friday, February 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity

Dame Luz, Wassup Gina

Saturday, February 18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, February 23

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danceteria

Danceteria

Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, February 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Dave P. ALL NITE LONG

Dave P. ALL NITE LONG

Saturday, February 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00