FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

SORTED

SORTED

Friday, December 26

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Dolphin Holiday Party with Dave P.

The Dolphin Holiday Party with Dave P.

Saturday, December 27

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

A POP MUZIK NEW YEAR'S EVE!!

A POP MUZIK NEW YEAR'S EVE!!

Wednesday, December 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Broadzilla City

Broadzilla City

Friday, January 2

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Magic Message presents A/JUS/TED

The Magic Message presents A/JUS/TED

Saturday, January 3

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($8 at the door)

Truewave

Truewave

MVP INTL (of Designer Drugs), G Buck, Fredric Fresh, JXL Beats, Jack Deezl

Thursday, January 8

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Risky Disko presents Joakim

Risky Disko presents Joakim

Friday, January 9

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($8 at the door)

Holy Ghost! (DJ Set)

Holy Ghost! (DJ Set)

Saturday, January 17

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($12 at the door)

Kolsch

Kolsch

JDH & Dave P

Friday, January 23

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 ($10 at the door)

DJ Tennis

DJ Tennis

Saturday, January 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 ($15 at the door)

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Deakin & Geologist

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Deakin & Geologist

Thursday, February 5 - Friday, February 6

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00