FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

So Far Gone

So Far Gone

Wednesday, September 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Klangkarussell

Klangkarussell

Dave P. (Making Time)

Thursday, September 18

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

goodie no. 27 w. Rob Paine & Francisco Collazo

goodie no. 27 w. Rob Paine & Francisco Collazo

Friday, September 19

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Riton

Riton

Saturday, September 20

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($7 at door)

Whatever Forever with Saint Pepsi

Whatever Forever with Saint Pepsi

WHATEVER FOREVER

Wednesday, September 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($10 at the door)

gradient presents Bambounou

gradient presents Bambounou

Thursday, September 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

Free with RSVP before midnight

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist (**NEW DATE**)

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist (**NEW DATE**)

Wednesday, October 1

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

The Magic Message presents Young Marco

The Magic Message presents

The Magic Message presents Young Marco

The Magic Message DJs

Saturday, October 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Bob Moses

Bob Moses

Friday, October 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Thursday, November 13

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10