FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

FEVER!

FEVER!

Wednesday, September 3

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Dayo, Tanner Caldwell, Ryan Farber, P.S.118

Dayo

Tanner Caldwell

Ryan Farber

P.S.118

Thursday, September 4

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Broadzilla DJs (Making Time - Philly)

Broadzilla DJs (Making Time - Philly)

Friday, September 5

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Tessela

Tessela

Sammy Slice

Saturday, September 6

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 ($10 after midnight)

The Magic Message presents Danny Krivit

The Magic Message presents Danny Krivit

Paul Raffaele, The Magic Message DJs

Friday, September 12

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

SORTED

SORTED

Saturday, September 13

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Klangkarussell

Klangkarussell

Thursday, September 18

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

goodie no. 27 w. Rob Paine & Francisco Collazo

goodie no. 27 w. Rob Paine & Francisco Collazo

Friday, September 19

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Riton

Riton

Saturday, September 20

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($7 at door)

Whatever Forever with Saint Pepsi

Whatever Forever with Saint Pepsi

WHATEVER FOREVER

Wednesday, September 24

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 ($10 at the door)

gradient presents Bambounou

gradient presents Bambounou

Thursday, September 25

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

RSVP

Free with RSVP before midnight

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Thursday, October 2

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

The Magic Message presents Young Marco

The Magic Message presents

The Magic Message presents Young Marco

The Magic Message DJs

Saturday, October 4

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Animal Collective (DJ Set) with Avey Tare, Deakin & Geologist

Thursday, November 13

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10