FEATURED EVENTS


Upcoming Shows

Zillas On Acid

Zillas On Acid

Saturday, May 27

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Telepathic Affair

Telepathic Affair

DJ Jem, Kitty Crumb

Wednesday, May 31

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Hey Babe!

Hey Babe!

Cosmo Baker, DJ Royale, Jabair

Thursday, June 1

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Club Congress

Club Congress

Matpat

Friday, June 2

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Sorted

Sorted

Mike Z., Dave Pak

Saturday, June 3

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

TOMGIRL

TOMGIRL

Spank Rock, DJ Delish

Wednesday, June 7

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Night Of Pablo (All Kanye Night)

The Night Of Pablo (All Kanye Night)

Magglezzz, Kendra Uncut

Thursday, June 8

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Zillas On Acid

Zillas On Acid

Friday, June 9

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

DJ Sylo

DJ Sylo

Saturday, June 10

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Emo Night South

Emo Night South

John D., Murph

Wednesday, June 14

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Nitty Gritty

Nitty Gritty

DJ David Atlas

Thursday, June 15

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Goodie

Goodie

Francisco Collazo, Rob Paine

Friday, June 16

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Rafael Cancian (About Disco, Brazil)

Rafael Cancian (About Disco, Brazil)

Yolo Ono

Saturday, June 17

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Littlespaceyy, Ian Galloway

Wednesday, June 21

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Who Run The World? All Yr Fav Women In Music

Who Run The World? All Yr Fav Women In Music

Dame Luz

Thursday, June 22

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danceteria

Danceteria

Jayo, Ed Christof

Friday, June 23

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Holy Trinity

Holy Trinity

Dame Luz, Wassup Gina

Saturday, June 24

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Lean Back: 2000s Rap Party

Sweat Daddy

Thursday, June 29

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Magglezzz, Baby.com, Buffy

Friday, June 30

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00